Sushi School

For all budding sushi lovers, why not check out one of our popular sushi school and impress someone special with your new found skills?

school school fish kids

 

Sushi School

Always fancied becoming a sushi master? Book a place on our 2-3 hour Sushi School course which allows you to learn about rice, fish and nori as well as roll your own world famous Inside Out Rolls and Makis! Only £30 per person or £50 for two! 

Mini Ninjas (for children aged between 6-10 years old)

Calling all sushi loving parents - fancy treating your kids to something completely different? Then book your child a place on our popular 'Sushi School Mini Ninja' class - only £10 per child (age 6-10 years old). Click here for more info on Mini Ninjas Classes! 

Book YO! place at the following participating restaurants: 

Aberdeen Bon Accord yo.bonaccord@yosushi.com 01224 432832

Bayswater yo.bayswater@yosushi.com 020 7727 9392

Bath yo.bath@yosushi.com 01225 562 250

Bluewater yo.bluewater@yosushi.com 01322 771 210

Brent Cross yo.brentx@yosushi.com 020 8203 7907

Brighton yo.brighton@yosushi.com 01273 258 711

Bristol Cabot Circus yo.cabotcircus@yosushi.com 0117 3213 161 

Bristol Cribbs Causeway yo.cribbs@yosushi.com 01173 213 170

Cambridge yo.cambridge@yosushi.com 01223 633 350

Cardiff St Davids yo.cardiff@yosushi.com 02920 602 174

Cheltenham yo.cheltenham@yosushi.com 01242 851261

Cheshire Oaks yo.cheshieroaks@yosushi.com 0151 515 5239

Chester yo.chester@yosushi.com 01244 434100

County Hall yo.countyhall@yosushi.com 020 7928 8871

Croydon House of Fraser yo.croydon@yosushi.com 020 8181 4495

Edinburgh Harvey Nichols yo.edinburgh@yosushi.com 01313 411 771

Exeter yo.exeter@yosushi.com 01392 331 340

Finchley Road yo.finchleyroad@yosushi.com 020 7431 4499

Fulham Broadway yo.fulham@yosushi.com 020 7385 6077

Gateshead Metro Centre yo.metrocentre@yosushi.com 01912 832 720

Glasgow Braehead yo.braehead@yosushi.com 01414 132 002

Glasgow House of Fraser yo.glasgowhow@yosushi.com 01414 132 231

Glasgow Silverburn yo.silverburn@yosushi.com 01415 550 042

High Street Kensington yo.kensington@yosushi.com 020 3595 1296

High Wycombe Eden yo.highcombe@yosushi.com 01494 842 200 

Lakeside yo.lakeside@yosushi.com 01708 548 210

Leeds Harvey Nichols yo.leeds@yosushi.com 01132 450612

Leeds Trinity yo.trinity@yosushi.com 0113 2133621

Leicester Highcross yo.leicester@yosushi.com 01162 171870

Liverpool ONE yo.liverpool@yosushi.com 01515 152241

London Harvey Nichols yo.harvey@yosushi.com 020 7841 0775  

Manchester Arndale yo.arndale@yosushi.com 01612 198934

Manchester Selfridges Trafford yo.trafford@yosushi.com 0161 747 7689

Milton Keynes yo.miltonkeynes@yosushi.com 01908 827290

Newcastle Fenwick yo.newcastle@yosushi.com 01914 060801

Norwich yo.norwich@yosushi.com 01603 294833

Nottingham yo.nottingham@yosushi.com 01158 720280

Oxford yo.oxford@yosushi.com 01865 566420

Plymouth yo.plymouth@yosushi.com 01752 521410

Reading House of Fraser yo.reading@yosushi.com 01189 144630

Richmond yo.richmond@yosushi.com 020 3595 1298

Russell Square yo.russellsquare@yosushi.com 020 7833 1884

Sheffield Meadowhall yo.meadowhall@yosushi.com 01142 189722

Soho yo.soho@yosushi.com 020 7287 1884

Southampton WestQuay yo.southampton@yosushi.com 0238 008 0510

Southbank Centre Festival Hall yo.southbank@yosushi.com 020 3130 1997

St Pauls yo.stpauls@yosushi.com 020 7248 8726

Victoria Station yo.victoria@yosushi.com 020 3262 0050

Westfield Stratford yo.stratford@yosushi.com 0203 394 2980

Whiteley Shopping yo.whiteley@yosushi.com 01489 876752

Windsor yo.windsor@yosushi.com 01753 465 512

York yo.york@yosushi.com 01904 566 663

 

NEW! Sushi & Sake Experience

Calling all sushi & sake lovers:

Book your place on our popular 'YO! Sushi & Sake Experience' session at YO! Sushi Soho for a unique tasting experience.

Click here for more info

 

#YOtogo